MAKEUP REVOLUTION- ULTRA AQUA BROW TINT

 

PRODUCT REVIEWED-

MAKEUP REVOLUTION- ULTRA AQUA BROW TINT

IMG_20160309_084327

 

SHADE-Medium

Price-Rs 700 (10.42 usd)

Quantity-10grams

Packaging-the packaging is much similiar to nyx brow tint.it is packaged within a squeezy plastic tube, with a nozzle.The packaging is quite classy…but there’s no brush to go along with this product.

IMG_20160309_084225

IMG_20160309_084409

INGREDIENTS- 

IMG_20160309_084242

The Application.

The first thing I’d say is that you need the smallest amount of this stuff for both eyebrows, below is about as much as I use (one dot).

 Lasting Power-

With powder I often find that it fades through the day but this stuff doesn’t, it sets to a natural looking finish, it’s not crispy or waxy but it doesn’t budge, I still definitely have to remove quite a bit at night when I’m taking off my makeup which is good. I wear my makeup for around 12-14 hours a day and I never feel like I need to touch it up.

IMG_20160309_084516IMG_20160309_084535

 

MY EXPERIENCE-

. Once applied to the brows, it really doesn’t budge and it is completely smudgeproof like it claims and it’s even waterproof too so it would be the perfect brow companion in the summer or on holiday as your brows would stay in place all day. I think this would be the perfect brow product if the shade range was a little more diverse, so I really hope Makeup Revolution create some cool toned fair and dark shades as three out of the four shades are warm toned.

IMG_20160309_084616

THUMBS UP-

  • Great pigmentation
  • easy to use
  • medium shade is a bit reddish ,,..not so good for indian skin tone
  • feels light
  • smudge proof
  • affordable

THUMBS DOWN-

  • no brush is given with it…so you have to buy a brush for its application
  • limited shades
  • easily available only online

 

Leave a Reply

